GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in San Francisco, CAJennifer's Au Pair Job 2529860

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3 months in San Francisco, $1800 a month pay!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5 month old baby boy
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Jennifer C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a married couple, both 34 years old and 1 son. No pets. We are fun and friendly! Looking for the right Au Pair to live with us for 3 months in San Francisco. Beautiful home and sweet baby boy : )

Job Description

We are looking for a live in Au Pair in our San Francisco Home! Looking for now through Christmas Dec 20th 2017, for 3 months. You can have a room in our 3 bedroom home located in San Francisco, 2 blocks from the Muni transit system downtown. Looking for 40 hours a week for $1800 pay. The hours are mostly week days with some nights and weekends, schedule will change sometimes but never be more than 40 hours. Food and free accommodations are included!

No special requirements, play with our son and take care of him when sitting : ) 1 trip to the grocery store per week if you have a drivers license. No cleaning, laundry or cooking for us required.

Our son loves to go for walks and play with toys.


Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 3 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 20 Jan 2021
Member since 22 Sep 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Longwood

Christina C., 3001840

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 21 - Jun 21

Preferred cities: Berlin,London,Manhattan

Hi! My name is Christina . I am a 28 year old reliable and patient nanny with about ...

Nanny from Ceske Budejovice

Isabel K., 3075836

Living in: Czech Republic

Available: May 21 - Jun 21


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.