GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Beverly Hills, CA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.SHER's Personal Assistant Profile 2927282

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Here to make your life easier

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Arab
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact SHER A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

With 4 years of experience assisting a CEO in the entertainment industry, Sherin has vast experience with managing high profile clients. She has experience assisting A-list celebrities professionally during production and also in personal situations. These tasks included: booking and arranging travel plans, coordinating with nannies, contacting high end shopping department stores, facilitating finances and scheduling events. Her strong suits are her timeliness, organization, polished look, professionalism, and discretion. Sherin thrives in a fast paced environment and enjoys being the secondhand woman to an executive. She enjoys delegating and being the point of contact to relay information to the team at hand. Trust is her most important quality. She wants to ensure the person she is assisting that she is reliable with confidential information of any kind.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 70 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Apr 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 25 May 2020
Member since 23 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Muslim
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Arabic

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Beverly Hills
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Personal Assistant Job in Sarnia

Melissa P., 2925712

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X