GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Personal Assistant in Los Angeles, CA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Cailey's Personal Assistant Profile 3251116

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible and Reliable Assistance? Look no further!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Cailey A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Cailey and I am available to assist you! I have experience in management of both employees and properties. I worked as a manager in customer service , where I was responsible to manage staff, money, and the overall flow of the workplace. Also I have years of property management experience on my resume. The combination of these two positions attributed much to my current skillset. Some of my skills include: -Administrative (organization, communication, problem solving,decision making, accounting.) -Patience and the ability to remain calm in stressful situations. -Thorough with attention to detail. -Verbal and written communications. -Problem solving. -Time management. -Professional demeanor -Ability to process sensitive data and handle all correspondence and dictation with uncompromised integrity and confidentiality. -confidentiality. -Building rapport with clients, vendors, and project stakeholders both in person and in writing. -Flexibility -Etc. Aside from my main professional skills, I also have experience in the following: - Caregiving -Taking care of animals - Cooking -Cleaning -Planning -Running Errands Etc. I am considered to be very trustworthy according to my colleagues, therefore I am a great choice with handling personal matters. With my experience in management and customer service, there isn't a task that will be left unfinished. I take pride in everything that I do , and am sure to perform at my greatest ability. I am a great communicator, so if any misunderstandings may come about, I am able to communicate through it and have a solution as soon as possible. Away from work, I mostly stay to myself, with my demeanor remaining the same : calm and collected. I enjoy cooking new recipes, fashion, singing, writing, galleries, walks on the beach, concerts, pretty much anything creative. I like to keep a healthy work/life balance so that I can always get the job done, but also have space for enjoying the fun life has to offer. If the above skills are something that you are looking for, feel free to message me , and we can go from there. Thank you for taking the time to read this summary ; I am looking forward to hearing from you. Cailey

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Jan 2023
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 06 Dec 2022
Member since 31 Aug 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 45 miles or 72 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Tallahassee

Derek W., 3275498

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X