GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 7 0

Nanny Job Available with Dutch Family in Utrecht, NetherlandsMichiel's Nanny Job 3270888

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au-pair or nanny in relaxed family of 5

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 0, 7, 9
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Michiel S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 5, 2 boys of 7 and 9 and a baby of 9 months. We live a nice house in a small, forest rich village close to Utrecht in the Netherlands. Of course we have a busy live and that's where you come in to help us regulate matters properly.
During the week taking care of the baby and shipping kids back and forth to school, friends and sports. In the weekend and off program of course time for yourself to hang out in the Netherlands.
We are Merel and Michiel (parents, 43 and 42)
Mees: age 9, playing guitar, doing soccer and speed skating, relaxed and very happy guy
Pepijn: age 7, playing field hockey and a very happy guy
Tess: our 9 months old born baby girl

Job Description

During the week taking care of the baby and shipping kids back and forth to school, friends and sports. Next to that it would be great if you could support in household jobs (cooking, laundry) being equally part of our team


Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 9 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 10 Nov 2022
Member since 10 Nov 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Botolan

Ethelyn D., 3198336

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 22 - Mar 22

Preferred cities: Hamilton


Au Pair from Digos

Saira Mae V., 3295819

Living in: Philippines

Available: Feb 23 - Jul 24

Hi :) My name is Saira Mae , 24 years and currently living here in Davao City, Phili...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.