GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Norcross, GAAmber's Nanny Job 2959844

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Full-time Nanny For 8 M/o Girl In Peachtre

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 8 months
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Amber D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are in the process of looking for a nanny for our 8-month old daughter. The position would be full time, but with COVID going on I would be in our home office during the day. That said, I am very hands off and you would have the run of the house with the baby. Is this something you might be interested in? Would really love to chat with you if so!

Job Description

Peachtree Corners family needs a caring, experienced part-time nanny for precious 8-month-old baby girl. Ideal candidate will be punctual, reliable, and trustworthy and will grow and evolve with infant needs. Looking for someone that is experienced in infant care and has a passion for working with infants. Other requirements include:

- Reliable transportation and clean driving record - Willing to do light house work (prepping bottles, light straightening of toys, baby's laundry etc..) - Can furnish good references - Comfortable with two friendly dogs - Can start immediately

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 8 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Jul 2020
Member since 30 Jul 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 150 miles or 241 KM
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Eagle Point

Francis F., 2958289

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Los Altos

Tina G., 2947653

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X