GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
21% 21 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Atlanta, GARobert's Nanny Job 2897968

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Help raise a newborn in a luxury townhouse in Atlanta

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English and Korean are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Robert C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi, We are a family expecting to have a baby enter our family in the fall. I am a Microsoft employee and my wife is a PhD Candidate. People would describe us as very kind and of course we have no criminal history or engage in anything illicit. We would prefer you be able to speak Korean as my mother-in-law will be visiting when the child is born. The mother-in-law is super nice/generous and will obviously play an active role in raising the child. So, for the first few months, you will have a relatively easy job of housekeeping/baby care

Job Description

Preference will be given to those that can communicate in Korean.

Duties: Help raise infant Cleaning of home Benefits: Luxury townhouse right next to the housing community's pool Pay Groceries Personal Bedroom/Bathroom Located between Midtown and Buckhead (here is a video of the community)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Nov 2020
From 6 - 15 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 19 May 2020
Member since 28 Feb 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Korean is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Korean
We speak:
English
Korean



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from College Point

Yineth A., 2809055

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 20 - Dec 20

Preferred cities: Manhattan

Hello my name is yineth . I am 21 years old. Originally from Colombia. I’ve been wo...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2925446

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X