GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Auckland, New Zealand, Seeks Nanny Job.Janna's Nanny Profile 1055919

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring Nanny in Auckland seeks Nanny Job

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Janna S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am an enthusiastic, experienced, creative & organised nanny, seeking a happy family with outgoing children who like to have lots of fun. I am fully trained as a theatre and film practitioner (degree level) & as a secondary Drama and Media Studies teacher (degree level), so have spent lots of time with young people, and have a passion for education through creative learning. I have had lots of experience with babies, young children and teenagers. I have lots of energy, enjoy outdoor activity and lots of arts and crafts. I would like to work with a family that has a good sense of humour.

My preferred part time hours are 8am-1pm Mon, Weds & Fri References of childcare and teaching available.

Janna has not completed her Nanny profile yet.

Send Janna an instant request to complete this Nanny profile.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 8 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Apr 2019
Member since 25 Apr 2007
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brighton
  • - Western Springs
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Menton

FARA R., 2765509

Living in: France

Available: Sep 19 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Monte-Carlo

Hello!I'm Fara,Parents, it is extremely important that your child will be in great c...

Senior Caregiver Job in Clonmel

Brian A., 2741937

Job Location: Tipperary, Ireland

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X