GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Riga, Latvia, Seeks Nanny Job.Alina's Nanny Profile 2140874

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bilingual preschool teacher

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in Latvia
  • Has a passport for Latvia
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there!
I'm planning on moving to Spain in 2024. I'm currently finishing my degree in Preschool Teaching.
I've worked in London as an ESL Teacher for a Russian girl in a Montessori kindergarten, then moved to Spain and worked with Spanish kids for 2 years, after moved to China and worked in a boarding school.
I have quite a lot of experience when it comes to teaching English, but in these past two years I've also gotten experience in different preschools. I would love to work with a family that's in need of an educated nanny/caretaker, as I would like to focus all of my attention on 1-2 kids ideally.
Please feel free to message me if you're intrested and we can talk about your needs and wants, as well as my own.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2024 - Oct 2024
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 06 Jan 2024
Member since 20 Oct 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Latvian
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Wilkinson

Brighton P., 3511966

Living in: United States

Available: May 24 - Aug 24

Hello, I am an excited and outgoing young adult. I love children and have been carin...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X