GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 7 0

Au Pair in San Diego, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maria 's Au Pair Profile 1120444

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

responsibility.’ At work’

    Personal

  • 45-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Maria A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family I am a 46 years old woman that has a positive attitude, energetic, like to travel, play, smart, and of course enjoy to work with I have experience on this area since I had teaching ABC to who was a beginner - work on field.’ The mean point I like to work ,is’ ,”I am always have fun and a great time creating design or learn more how to be successful and having fun in the while doing - enjoy -‘ Well, my words are successful and continue.’ And - ‘ hopefully I hear from you’ thanks - ‘ dear -‘ costume.’

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2022 - Dec 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 26 Nov 2022
Member since 25 Feb 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Arroyo Grande

Farah M., 3273835

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Nov 22 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Binh Thanh

Michael J., 3270794

Job Location: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Job starts: Nov 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X