GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Washington, DC, Seeks Nanny Job.Helem's Nanny Profile 2843775

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm caring, responsible, and flexible.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Panamanian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Panama
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Helem D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Families my name is Helem I'm from Panamá. now living in washintong DC I'm looking for job and I would love you to give me the opportunity for be nanny of your kids I have 27 years old and I already have 2 years of experience in Panama care children and 2 years more here in USA as au pair I have a lot experience with children in all ages and I love them. I can drive if you have a car too because I have my driver license.

I'm active, educate, loving, caring, easy going, patient person.

I love to be outside and do activities with the kids.

I also have a experience in senior care and I love animals.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 5 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jan 2020
Member since 28 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Southeast
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Petaling Jaya

Emily D., 2911436

Living in: Malaysia

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

...

Nanny from Westbury

Gift S., 2911018

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 20 - Mar 22

Preferred cities: Westbury

Dear Familys whom concerns read this messages. I am Looking for nanny and babysitte...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X