GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Glenwood, MD, Seeks Nanny Job.Gemy's Nanny Profile 2831117

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

risponsible girl seeks nanny possition

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gemy P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! I am 34 years old. I am a centified soccer head coach. Also I am CPR certified. I am a great driver, and reliable person. My experience as a nanny incluides taking care of kids from 4 months old to 16 years old.
I had wonderfull experiences with 3 host families live in and some others living out.
-The Swayze´s in Charlotte, Vt. (2014 and 2015) I took care of Lincoln (15 months old) Margo (3 years old) and Caroline (8 years old).
-The Lola´s in Ashburn, Va. (2017, 2018, 2019 & 2020) taking care of Kamron (13 months old), Kian and Ariana (twins 8 years old) and Soraya (12 years old).
-The Robinson´s in Waldorf, Md (2021) taking care of 3 beautiful girls Charley (9 months old), Riley (3 years old) and Sydney (6 years old).
I feel so happy with infants (0-5 years old) I´ve learned a lot with them and I love helping them to learn and stimulate them to develope their skills and see them growing safely healthy, smart and independient . I enjoy working with older kids as well taking them to practices or any other activity and having fun playing any sport.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2024 - Jun 2024
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 20 May 2024
Member since 01 Feb 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Glenwood
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Austin

Dennis S., 3198983

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: May 24 - Jul 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Hi! We're the Sevilla family. I'm Costa Rican American and my wife is Chinese Americ...

Nanny Job in Bunayd al Qar

Alexi H., 2766612

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X