GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Glenn Dale, MD, Seeks Nanny Job.Anne 's Nanny Profile 3027689

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Creative, Patient, and Flexible Caregiver

    Personal

  • 62-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Anne M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To whomever it may concern:?
Caring for and teaching children has always been one of my
passions. I have worked with many children over the years as a teacher, assistant teacher, nanny, babysitter, and grief counselor. I studied the Montessori method and worked as an assistant in Montessori classrooms. As a substitute teacher, I taught Pre K, elementary, and special education students. I am a mother of two adult sons, and I have been babysitting since 2014 for children of all ages. My strengths are patience, flexibility, compassion, and creativity. I am vaccinated, and I have a college degree, driver’s license and passport. Traveling is also one of my passions.
Sincerely,?
Anne Marie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2024 - May 2024
From 2 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 01 Apr 2024
Member since 10 Dec 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Annapolis
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Singapore City

RHEA D., 3494972

Living in: Singapore

Available: Oct 24 - Aug 25

I have always enjoyed working with children and find it rewarding to help them lear...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X