GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Greenbelt, MD, Seeks Nanny Job.Fatima's Nanny Profile 2483151

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Professional Career Nanny Seeking Next Position


  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Fatima A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


To whom it may concern,

My name is Fatima and I am looking for my next nanny position in early 2024! I am looking for a full-time nanny position. I am open to nanny-shares and rotational positions. My resume is in this post, but I also have the following to provide:

2 reference letters
First Aid/CPR certification
Most recent background check
Vaccination card
Passport for verification

About me:

- I am a US citizen with a US passport. Travel ready.

- I have been a professional full-time nanny for the past four years however I have been in the childcare industry since 2017. I have also worked in a daycare, did substitute teaching, and plenty of babysitting/travel gigs not included in my resume.

- I have experience with children of all ages as well as children with special needs, including those with higher support needs. I can provide references for my experience with older children upon request.

- I come from a long line of teachers (both my parents, all my grandparents, and my greatgrandparents were teachers.) I’m the first to choose the nanny path with my mom following a few years later. I still like the major and will get certified as a teacher. I have worked as a substitute teacher and as a temp homeschool teacher however.

- I am a native English speaker. I am from Senegal ?? even though I was born and raised in the US. I am fluent in Wolof too.

- I cannot and do not drive.

- I need to be paid legally and on the books. No exceptions.

- I am fully vaccinated.

- I am CPR/First Aid certified!

- I love traveling with my nanny families and am quite adept at it. Currently I live and work on a 40 foot catamaran and I love it!

- I am very pet friendly!

Fatima Ane


Available Jan 2024 - Mar 2024
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 19 Nov 2023
Member since 04 Jul 2017
Excellent health
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - Senegal
  • - The Bahamas
  • - The Gambia
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Knoxville

Tom L., 3216532

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Apr 22 - Apr 22

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3465386

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.