GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Round Rock, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Samantha's Nanny Profile 1694145

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible and Reliable Nanny seeks Full Time Job

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Samantha J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

**Profile Updated January 5, 2020** --- Hello! I'm Samantha. I currently live in Round Rock, TX. I have lived here since June 2015 when I moved from Indiana. It was an adjustment from living in Indiana, but I love living here!

I am a non-smoker and am current on my CPR/First Aid. I have my own car and car insurance. I have an A. S. in Education.

I have taken continuing education courses to help myself develop as a nanny and to better care for the children I watch. I have taken courses about sensory processing disorders and a Newborn Care Specialist training.

I have 4+ years of experience as a preschool teacher (mostly ages 3-4). I started babysitting while in middle school and have not stopped since! I have cared for children as young as 4-months-old and as old as 10-years-old. I have cared for two sets of twins and have experience caring for multiple children at the same time both in private homes and daycares.

Two of my hobbies are reading and arts and crafts. These also happen to be two things that I love to do with children I am caring for. I believe that reading with children is one of the best things that we can do for them. For younger children, it gives them knowledge of language. For older children, it allows them to learn about other places/ideas/things.

In doing crafts with children, I feel that it allows them to express themselves. This is something that I find important for all children to do.

I enjoy playing board games, baking and all things Disney! Sometimes you just need to spend time watching a movie/short tv show to be able to continue on with your day. I am also a fan of having dance parties!

I am a responsible and reliable person. I love kids and they love me! I am very passionate about helping them learn and figure out the world. I believe that being a nanny and working with many different types of children gives/will give me a lot of experience that I can use once I become a teacher.

If you have any further questions or think that I would be a good match for your family, please feel free to get a hold of me!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Jul 2024
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 06 Aug 2022
Member since 02 Sep 2013
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Austin
  • - Round Rock
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Conyers

Lorint G., 3067868

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Red Bank

Lisa S., 3237662

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X