GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Redwood City, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Milangela's Nanny Profile 2940451

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Persona Responsable, amorosa para cuidar tus hijos

    Personal

  • 45-year old female
  • Venezuelan
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Venezuela
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Milangela M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Soy una persona responsable y con experiencia en cuidar niños, las familias anteriores con las que eh trabajado están dispuestas en hablar con usted y recomendarme por haber quedado muy contento con mi trabajo, yo lo puedo ayudar con amor al cuidado de su hijo(s), así mismo con todo lo relacionado a su alimentación, transporte y vestido, también les puedo enseñar a nadar, jugar Ping Pong, Voleyboll, ya que estos deportes los practicaba en mi país, soy una persona que sabe recibir instrucciones, muchas gracias por aceptarme en sus vidas.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 2 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Jun 2020
Member since 21 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Redwood City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X