GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Nanny in San Leandro, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Geraldine's Nanny Profile 3475078

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

loving and fun nanny looking for a loving familia my

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Geraldine H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family I would love the opportunity to be your children's nanny. I consider myself a loving, fun person and committed to the care and well-being of children. Since I was little I have had a special connection with children and I have always liked spending time with them. I love creating a safe and welcoming environment where children feel loved and happy. My main goal as a nanny is to provide your children with quality care while they have fun and learn. I am a creative person and I love organizing fun and educational activities for children. Whether we are playing games, doing crafts, exploring nature, or reading stories, I am always looking for ways to stimulate their imagination and help them develop new skills. In addition to being loving and fun, I am also responsible and reliable. You can count on me to meet agreed schedules and follow established routines. I am willing to help with child-related household chores, such as preparing healthy meals, helping with homework, and keeping their play areas neat and clean. I understand how important it is for you to find someone you trust to care for your children, and I am committed to being that trusted person. I am willing to accommodate each child's individual needs and work closely with you to ensure your children are safe, happy and well cared for.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2024 - May 2024
From 8 - 22 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 09 Feb 2024
Member since 02 Jan 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Yellowknife

MK K., 3511986

Job Location: Northwest Territories, Canada

Job starts: Aug 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Hello future au pair! If you would like to experience an amazing and very unique par...

Senior Caregiver Job in Centerville

Ronnie M., 3313878

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X