GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Alina's Nanny Profile 2802152

Profile Photos (3) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

love and enjoy my life and share with everyone??


  • 23-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alina C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello, my name is Alina. I am 23 years old and I come from Ukraine. Worked as a nanny at the age of 18 (when was my first rash arrived in Los Angeles). it is very easy to find a language with children for me ?? in Ukraine, I studied at the lawyer (in parallel was engaged in psychology). I am a very positive and easy-going girl, hardworking. I lived in a family in Los Angeles for a year, I worked as a nanny with 3 children (2 boys; 1,5 year and 5) and a girl (8 years old) I drove them from everywhere; school, different activities, (I have driving license and a car) I helped around the house and cooked breakfasts for children to school. If you want to know more about me, I can give the family number where I worked, and they will give recommendations about me.

I will be glad to talk with you ????


Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 4 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 13 Aug 2019
Member since 06 Jul 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Etampes

Abagail V., 2876561

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Brussels

Sebastian M., 2484407

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.