GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 7 0

Nanny in Pasadena, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.anabel's Nanny Profile 3163490

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (6) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable Auxiliary Nurse/Chiropractor/Nanny


  • 32-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact anabel r.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear family I'm a honest, hardworking person.. I consider myself very responsible, organized,fun and constant.
I'm an Auxiliary nurse, chiropractor. I used to work in a clinic with cancer patients and also managed a beautiful spa, but due to covid I started working with amazing families in the United States. I have lots of experience with kids and references.
Really enjoy cooking and cleaning. I find it very comfortable to organize things.
Speak English and Spanish fluently.
Willing to learn and would be able to adapt easily. Hopefully can find new family to add on my life adventure. Feel very comfortable with animals. Enjoy outdoors activities, the ocean, yoga and a good book.


Available Sep 2023 - Jan 2024
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 03 Oct 2023
Member since 05 Jan 2020
Excellent health
No dairy
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in New York

Ijeoma M., 3439545

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 23 - Oct 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family that enjoy traveling when we can, working out, being merry (we work ...

Nanny Job in Genk

Katrien V., 3436669

Job Location: Limburg, Belgium

Job starts: Jun 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family with 1 daughter (now almost 2 that is full time with us. Further tha...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.