GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Glendale, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.mary's Nanny Profile 2432054

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

looking to find good family to work for


  • 39-year old female
  • Armenian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact mary M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


As a nanny, caring for children is more than a job for me, it is a passion and a calling. I believe each child is unique and special in their own way.
My experience and references will show that I would be a great fit as a nanny for your family. ?I am excited to have the opportunity to apply for the position. My resume, attached, details my experience for over ten years working with multiple families and children of all ages, from newborn to 10 years of age. I am bilingual in English and Armenian, CPR certified and have a Trust Line Background Check. I also have reliable transportation.
I believe that part of caring for your child is to help develop them educationally as well as socially and emotionally.
While working with one of my long-term families, and their 2 boys (6, 2) I organized fun and educational games, read them stories and arranged outdoor activities such as walks to local parks and gardens. II assisted the mom with organizing the nursery, sterilizing bottles and pacifiers and washing new clothes in preparation of the 3rd baby’s arrival. I also prepared healthy meals and snacks for the family.
As your Nanny, I am happy to include grocery shopping, errand runs, getting children ready for day-to-day activities, and transportation to and from school, after school activities and doctor appointments. I also assist the children with homework and prepare meals and snacks. I enjoy playing with them as I believe in a nurturing environment with positive engagement?.


Available Oct 2023 - Nov 2023
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 20 Sep 2023
Member since 13 May 2013
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Beverly Hills
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in New York

Ijeoma M., 3439545

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 23 - Oct 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family that enjoy traveling when we can, working out, being merry (we work ...

Housekeeper Job in Bellingham

CHRISTINE K., 3248424

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.