GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Meira's Nanny Profile 2775259

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced caretaker to help with you and your family

    Personal

  • 73-year old female
  • Israeli
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Meira A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Meira

Caretaker/Nanny/Sitter

Hello, my name is Meira! I am a mother of two grown boys, now in their 30s. I have lots of experience entertaining children with vastly different temperaments and energy levels.

I am originally from Israel, and have lived in the US as a citizen for over 40 years. I raised my two sons in Texas, and the older one has been living and working here in Hollywood for over a decade.

I have worked many different jobs over the years including; baker, nanny, and Hebrew tutor. For the past few years, I’ve helped many families with various caretaking responsibilities. I love to cook and make delicious Kosher meals, and to share stories and laughter. I couldn't think of anything else I'd enjoy more than using my experience as a mother and caretaker to help with you and your family.

I can help with birthdays, weddings, family events, Jewish holidays and all other events. I have a lot of experience with infants and babies, as well as their growth, development, and safety.

I am easy to get along with, and I am also very pet friendly. I pride myself on being punctual and professional and will treat all children as if they are my own.

My scheduling is flexible, full time or hourly, and I am also open to a live-in role. References and recommendation letters available on request.

I truly look forward to working with you and your family!

– Meira

English: Fluent Additional Languages: Hebrew

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 May 2019
Member since 10 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Kosher
Jewish
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Hebrew

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X