GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Suvannah's Nanny Profile 2711029

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, Interactive, Loving Nanny!!

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Suvannah B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I’m Suvannah, I’m currently residing in Southern California. I was flown out here from a previous family when I finished up my degree in Forensic Science/writing in Salt Lake City, Utah. I enventually would like to write Novels and that’s what I work on in my spare time. I have been in California for years now, and would like to broaden my horizons to other places, unless the right family happens to be here. I have enjoyed being a nanny for 8 years now. I’ve helped families raise many kids all ranging from 3months old to 12 years old. I take very much pride in caretaking and believe it’s the most rewarding gig you can get. I’ve been happily satisfied with helping parents instill the lifestyle they want for their kids. I enjoy playing outdoors, crafting, baking, cooking, and finding new ways to educate children. I also, clean, cook, and make weekly schedules for family’s so we are all on the same page with the kids and what needs to get done around the house and for the family. I’m looking for a kind, well rounded family who communicates no matter what the concern is. I have very much experience, and I would love to get to know you and your family and work together to make the best humans.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Jul 2019
Member since 05 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Jewish
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
ASL Sign Language
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Malibu
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Thousand Oaks
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Limassol

Marcos B., 2840775

Job Location: Limassol, Cyprus

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X