GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 3 0

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV, Seeks Nanny Job.nicole's Nanny Profile 2849002

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun loving and committed nanny


  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact nicole b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello! My name is Nicole from Las Vegas, Nevada. I am currently living here but willing to travel if I find the right job for me! I have babysat and nannied for a couple years and have been a nanny for multiple families full time. I provide transportation, errands, cooking/cleaning, etc. I would say I am a very organized person and like having a plan but, I also can be very spontaneous. I love kids and being around them and helping them grow and have fun. I am currently a nanny for 4 children all of varying ages, but looking for something better suiting for my lifestyle. I love to help people around me and try to volunteer when I can. I love to travel, hike/ do outdoor activities, crafty activities, read, learn new things, and much more. Usually when I am nannying, I like to get out of the house and take the kids to do fun activités, whether it be outdoors at a park or on a walk, or I like to take them to fun kids places such as learning museums, etc. I have a perfect and clean driving record and lots of experience driving with kids in my car for multiple hours a day. (and my own car if needed). I am CPR and First Aid certified with the American Red Cross for Adults and pediatrics. I would say I have great computer (Microsoft programs) and social media skills to keep everything organized if needed. I would love to be a nanny to a family who is fun loving like me! If you have any questions, I would love to chat more and answer those questions and see if I would be a good addition to your life! Thank you!


Available Apr 2020 - Mar 2022
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 15 Sep 2020
Member since 10 Nov 2019
Excellent health
No meat or fish
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Philippines
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Sunnyvale

Neha K., 2982673

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are working parents, with pre-schooler kid (2.5 years old). We love dancing, trav...

Housekeeper Job in Constant Spring

Rosemarie C., 2859471

Job Location: Saint Andrew, Jamaica

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.