GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV, Seeks Nanny Job.Sherma's Nanny Profile 2833327

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Being a mom makes me a better and loving nanny.

    Personal

  • 46-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sherma A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have been caring for children since I was a teenager then as a mother. I took a six (6) months Professional Caregiver course then I worked in Dubai for nine months caring for four children age ranging from twelve to two years old plus doing house chores along with three other maids. Now here in the states I have been babysitting as well part time during the day or weekends since 2016.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2023 - Feb 2023
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 29 Nov 2022
Member since 24 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Denver

tiffany s., 3295828

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Jan 23 - Apr 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are very excited to welcome our third au pair into the family! We have had...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Yulia V., 3294496

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 23 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Farther is working full-time long hours, mother is working from home and taking care...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X