GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
88% 8 0

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV, Seeks Nanny Job.sunny's Nanny Profile 2838469

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

love kids, quick learner, tidy

    Personal

  • 48-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact sunny m.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am incredibly excited about a prospect of becoming a part of your family and caring of your children. I have a warm, friendly and nuturing character. I love to think of creative games and activities to keep the kid happy. I am all about art and craft, outdoor activities, and staying active and healty. I Get along with boys and girls wonderfully. I do not mind house work and keep my space neat and tidy. I am very professional, and mature, all above all realible. I will never let you down. I hope you open your heart to me, and give me the opportunity to have a positive impact on your family. I will bring warmth, fun, love to your household. Thank you for your consideration. Best regards, Sunny.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 46 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Jan 2020
Member since 09 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 45 miles or 72 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Las Vegas
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Montagnac

Dina A., 2872328

Job Location: Aquitaine, France

Job starts: Apr 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we have had 3 aupair experieces while our son David, who will be 11...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Sebastian M., 2484407

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X