GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 3 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in San Francisco, CATheresa's Au Pair Job 2847900

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Need Experienced AuPair for 7-year-old-girl in SanFran

    Our Family

  • American
  • 50-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 7 years
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Theresa B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a small family of two (mom/daughter) plus a quiet, mellow, old dog. We would like an experienced au pair who would like to build on her career in teaching and childcare. Honesty, cleanliness, and organization are a must. The work schedule is flexible hours (20 to 45 hours per week). Spanish or French or other interesting non-English language is a plus! : )

Job Description

- Getting ready for school/camp in the morning - Create activities on non-school/camp days - School/camp drop-off and pick up - Going to afternoon classes - Occasional evenings and some weekend work - Light child-related clean-up - Errands

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Jun 2020
Member since 07 Nov 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 150 miles or 241 KM
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
17 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Catford

Ngozika E., 2931335

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Hind A., 1518961

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X