GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 12 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Kirkland, WAMelissa's Au Pair Job 3181372

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Native Japanese speaking sitter in Seattle - toddler

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Japanese is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Melissa K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a small multiracial family in the Seattle suburbs with a strong background in international travel (for work). Mother is Japanese and German and Father is originally from Africa, and grew up in NYC. We work in high tech and sports. Extremely clean, organized, loves food and nature, politically liberal, and cautious about the covid-19 (our toddler cannot be vaxxed until he’s 5).

Job Description

Looking for native Japanese speaking toddler nanny or au pair for a healthy normal very active little boy. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, can make simple Japanese meals and do meal prep and provides a loving and positive attitude towards our son.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Nov 2022
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 24 Nov 2021
Member since 24 Nov 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken Japanese is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Japanese
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from London

Charlie H., 3181711

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Feb 22 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Toulouse

Chère famille, Je m’appelle Charlie, et j’ai dix-huit ans. J’habite actuellement à ...

Au Pair Job in Skarnes Stasjonsby

Lina T., 3177312

Job Location: Hedmark, Norway

Job starts: Jan 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hi. We are a Norwegian family in need of aupair ASAP. We prefer Filipino who lives a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X