GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 8 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Boston, MAlaura's Au Pair Job 3187261

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Beautiful Family from New York In need of Aupair/Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact laura m.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are looking for a Nanny to join our team and provide excellent childcare a Nanny, you’ll take care of the child, keep her safe and clean, plan meals for her and organize creative and educational activities based on her age. Occasionally, you’ll need to pick her up from school or other extracurricular activities.

If you love working – and playing – with children and, also feel comfortable handling the less appealing tasks, such as tidying up child's room, we’d like to meet you.

Ultimately, you’ll reassure us that, even when we're not around, their child remain in a safe and pleasant environment.

Job Description

We are a working parents and as such we need a nanny/au pair that will fill in for us in taking care of our children while we are at work. we have 1 girl child, I bet our prospective nanny/au pair will enjoy working with my child is well trained, well behaved and fun filled. as a family we enjoy spending quality time together especially over the weekends and it is a culture for us to sit out in our fare yard to eat and drink every Sunday evening

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 24 Dec 2021
Member since 22 Dec 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Austrian
  • - Azerbaijanian
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - Filipino
  • - German
  • - Indian
  • - Indonesian
  • - Macedonian
  • - Scottish
  • - Swiss
  • - Thai
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jessheim

Olaf R., 3178234

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Jan 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate. We are looking for an Au Pair or a Household Assistant. I am a sin...

Au Pair Job in Den Haag

Subashini V., 3116571

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in

hi i am looking forward to meet you , and i hope we can be of mutual help and benefi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X