GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Brookline, MACh's Au Pair Job 2682015

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair Job in Brookline with American Host Family

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Ch A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello!! We are a family of 3 looking for a nanny/au pair in the metro Boston area. We have 1 child age 2 years. We are looking for a live-in English speaking nanny/au pair of any nationality. Our child is sweet, kind, loving, healthy and very active. We are an open minded and inclusive Christian family with progressive views. Dad is a university administrator and Mom is a physician. We believe in education and we are willing to be mentors and of aid to those who are still trying to establish themselves in this world.

Job Description

We are looking for someone to be a big sister/favorite aunty/active grandma. We will also need help with light housekeeping, preparing meals, running errands, and doing laundry in addition to taking care of our most precious child before and after school plus a couple of weekend days per month. We are a Montessori family and our child has been attending a Montessori school full time for a year now and will continue with their Montessori education when we get our new nanny/au pair. A valid driver’s license is not required, but it is preferred. Our prospective Nanny/au pair must be proficient in utilizing the public transportation in and around the Boston area. We love to travel (domestic and international) and would like you to join us on some of these trips. Must be completely trustworthy and reliable as mom and dad are both busy professionals and expect professionalism.

Au Pair/Live-In Nanny Schedule

Sun 9am-6pm; OFF 2 Sundays/month Mon 6am-9am/4:30pm-9:30pm Tues 6am-9am/4:30pm-9:30pm Wed 6am-9am/4:30pm-9:30pm Thurs 6am-9am/4:30pm-9:30pm Fri 6am-9am/4:30pm-6:30pm Sat: (Sabbath) OFF *6am start time is flexible, typically during the week we would expect the day to start by 7am but sometimes our child wakes up by 6am so we are accounting for this up front.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Oct 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 05 Aug 2022
Member since 16 Aug 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Temecula

Nerma K., 1705269

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in

I am a Bosnian girl. My husband is Pakistani. And we live in Southern California. We...

Senior Caregiver Job in Corpus Christi

Jodi C., 3255937

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X