GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Brookline, MAMaximiliano's Au Pair Job 3256757

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair in Brookline, MA for 2 kids: girl, 9 & boy, 4

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4, 9
  • Has pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Maximiliano S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Typical work schedule is Monday through Friday, 30-35 hours per week. Hourly pay at $14-15/hour following MA Domestic Workers contract.
In the morning, 1 hour routine to prepare the kids for school. In the afternoon, spend time with the kids between 2pm and 7pm, and take them to various activities, all of them in the neighborhood. Prepare meals for the kids, wash-dry-fold their clothes, and occasionally baby-sit one night per week.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2024 - Jun 2024
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 05 Sep 2023
Member since 21 Sep 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Brazilian
We speak:
English
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Saniore

Taofeek O., 3524374

Living in: Georgia

Available: May 24 - May 24

Preferred cities: Kissimmee,Orlando

I'll be honest and my job properly...

Au Pair Job in Istanbul

Alp G., 2784235

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Jun 24 - Jul 24

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X