GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Childcare Provider Providers

Hire trustworthy Sacramento Caregivers with confidence. Free Caregiver background checks available to all subscribed parents. GreatAupair Caregiver Agency offers the easiest, most direct way to find Caregivers in Sacramento. Safe. Secure. Privacy Assured. Start now! In search of caregiver jobs?

1-5 of 51 out of 61,490

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Laura l. Experienced, fun-loving & pro-active

Fair Oaks, CA

56 years old

$201-$300 /week

25 yrs experience

HI hello there. My name is Laura L. I have a BS in Child Development & I am certified K-6th grades in elementary education. CPR & First Aid certified ear driving record. I am super experienced, engaging, encouraging,kind & fair with se... more

Cassandra B. Experienced nanny seeking work in The Bay Area

Sacramento, CA

29 years old

Negotiable

11 yrs experience

I have been working in child care since I was a teenager. I started by assisting at a local daycare. This is where I met the families I ended up providing in home care for in the future. Through that, I found that I prefer working for s... more

Bruna Caroli C. English speaking AuPair available ASAP :)

Elk Grove, CA

26 years old

Negotiable

2 yrs experience

I’m a responsible, organize, fun and loving 26 years old Brazilian who lives in the United States for almost 2 years working as an AuPair. I’m looking for a awesome family that I can be part of. I have a lot of experience driving, inclu... more

Karen C. Patient, creative, and nurturing friend

Sacramento, CA

37 years old

Negotiable

15 yrs experience

Hi there! MY name is Karen and I am looking for a loving and caring family to nanny for. I live in Sacramento, CA. I love children and have been babysitting for over 15 years. I took Child Development classes while I was in college,... more

Eden a. I'm an experienced, patient and responsible care giver

Orangevale, CA

52 years old

$301-$400 /week

10 yrs experience

Dear Family, I am a single parent with three grown up kids. I'm looking for a family with young children to look after to.I personally attended to my children's needs including their school assignments and projects, aside from attendin... more

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X