GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Freeport, Trinidad & Tobago, Seeks Au Pair Job.Arielle's Au Pair Profile 2801290

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible, intelligent, kind and creative

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Trinidadian
  • Living in Trinidad & Tobago
  • Has a passport for Trinidad & Tobago
  • Has visas for France, Italy, Spain and United Kingdom
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Arielle R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I look forward to meeting persons of a different culture and adapting accordingly. I believe in integrity, honour and respect. I have worked in France as an English assistant teacher in 2014, teaching children from ages 11-14. I taught them through the arts and I was patient and still very loving with the ones who didn't show the best behaviour. I have taken care of a handful of young ones (relatives and children of my friends) back in Trinidad so babysitting is no stranger to me. I also love working with children having done many drama and art workshops with them back home. At the University back home, I studied French and Theatre Arts. I have the mind to pursue some more subjects soon! I do consider myself mature. I observe closely and I am not afraid to ask questions or admit when I have made a mistake so that I can quickly rectify it! I am determined to learn all that I can. I do not mind doing light housework since I do love a clean space.I like animals but my favourite are cats. So pets are not a problem for me. Thank you so much for your time and consideration.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 1 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Jul 2019
Member since 04 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Amiens
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - French
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brescia

Francesco B., 2101800

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

We are mum (41), dad (46) with Gabriele who is 6 years old and Margherita that is 3....

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X