GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Slovenska Bistrica, Slovenia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Julija's Au Pair Profile 2799231

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Slovenian gapyear student

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Slovenia
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Julija K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family! I am Julija, 23 years old student. I am in my fourth year of studying for a primary teacher (children aged from 6 to 10). This year I decided to take a year off. I would like to exeprience something new and travel around the world. I think aupair is a great way to accomplish this. I love to work with kids. Besides my students experience (monthly practical work in school classes), I also took part of some local summer camps, where we provide summer care for children. I live with my family in Slovenian countryside. I have 2 nephews and 1 niece. They are 0, 1, and 3 year old. I often babysit for my sister, so I have experience with babies and toddlers as well. I also have a dog. His name is Ron and he is mixed race. I like to spend my time outside, by the sea side or dancing as I am a folklore dancer. I think I am very reliable, honest and kind person. :) I don't have many special requirements for the families. But as I am also working part time as a student and I would have to leave my job behind some weekly allowance would be great. I would also prefere non-smoking families. I could stay with your family between oct19-nov19 or jan20-apr20. I would like to stay from 1 to 3 months. If you think I would be a good fit for your family, I would be happy to hear from you. I am looking forward to meet you! Julija :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Apr 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jun 2019
Member since 30 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Croatian
English
Slovenian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X