GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Kazan, Russia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Iskander's Au Pair Profile 2292988

Profile Photos (20) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced and patient friend for your children

    Personal

  • 26-year old male
  • Russian
  • Living in Russia
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has a visa for Russia
  • 6' or 183 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Iskander B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, I'd like to start my first letter to you with introducing myself. I'm 24 years old, my name is Iskander, and I'm a student of the 1st year of master's degree at the Kazan National Research Technological University. At the institute I am engaged in research in the field of virtual worlds. I was born in Russia, the city of Kazan. My family lives here too: Mama Nadiya Rafilovna (42 years) works in a children's footwear store for preschool children. At home she loves order, so we help her to keep her clean. We are I, and my brother Damir (9 years old), because he likes when my mother is in a good mood too. We also like to sit at our grandmother's house Ravili (68 years old), she always has something to treat us. Or our grandfather, Farid, who teaches us how to work with a tool, and make some useful gadget for his fishing boat. I work as a teacher in robotics and computer technology. I have about 70 children studying in different directions: small children go to the assembly of robots from Lego and their programming (7-8 years), a little older go to drawing cartoons (8-11 years), creating games (11-14 years), And older children go to programming (14-17 years) and site building (14-17 years). The children are all very interesting, I want to try everything, to find out, and they wants to do it all as quickly as possible. And it's good, I like it when children aspire to knowledge. I want to become au pair, because I like working with children. I have been doing this for a long time, and not only teach children. For a long time I was a counselor in the camp, I know how to wake children, feed, collect to school, entertain, and put to sleep. But I'm also interested in learning something new, different culture, different country, and other customs. That's why I need to get knowledge about the history of America, its customs, traditions and way of life. In my spare time, if I do not spend it with my family, I often go out into the country with my friends. We go on a hike, rafting along the rivers, skateboarding. In winter, we like to gather at someone's house and drink tea with red whortleberry. At the end of the letter, I would like to say that I have a very loud and contagious laugh, which children really like, and they also start to laugh! I look forward to meeting you, my dear future family! Yours faithfully, Iskander

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Aug 2019
Member since 11 Jul 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X