GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Au Pair in Blida, Algeria, Seeks Au Pair Job.Zahra's Au Pair Profile 3178120

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have a 3 years experience with my brother's daughter

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Arab
  • Living in Algeria
  • Has a passport for Algeria
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Zahra K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my dear future Family It's zara from Algeria I'm 23 years old, I'm looking for a job abroad to gain more experience and discover new cultures,people and so on... A nanny is really a big responsibility but at the same time fun one ,especially with the angels (babies) ? So I guaranteed that I can do this job with all my heart and all my conscience, What matters most to me is that my host family have a nice people who make me feel like I'm part of them, because I'll be really at their best. ABOUT ME : I am a cheerful, kind and open-minded girl who enjoys sports, racing and would like to learn anything new that could help me in my life. Soooo don't judge the book from It's title and let's have an interview, have a nice day

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2021 - Aug 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 15 Jan 2022
Member since 14 Nov 2021
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Cote D'Ivoire
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Ecuador
  • - Ghana
  • - Greenland
  • - Guam
  • - Guatemala
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Jordan
  • - Kuwait
  • - Lebanon
  • - Macau
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Morocco
  • - Namibia
  • - Oman
  • - Qatar
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - Tunisia
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Willemstad

Stephanie D., 3192234

Job Location: , Netherlands Antilles

Job starts: Feb 22 - Apr 22

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Hi, we are a family of 3. Me and my 2 kids. Also at home we have a nanny, she does t...

Housekeeper Job in Jupiter

Cindy C., 3188153

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X