GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Pit-os, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jane Freitz's Au Pair Profile 3130638

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I love kids which I will treat them as family.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jane Freitz P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day ??

I am Jane Freitz , 22 years of age and will be turning 23 this coming September 8. I am looking a Host Family that I can work with and welcome me as a part of the family I am from Philippines. I am the eldest and have 2 siblings. I love to play with children and explore new things. I am a dedicate woman and knows the responsibilities of being an AUPair. I am Single and a friendly woman.

I am a happy go lucky person and always in the positive side where I can share this kind of perspective in life to people. I took BSHRM. One of my hubby is reading books and making new recipes. I also have a baby (dog) named "Matty". I aslo love dancing "Tiktok"

I am working in a Call Center Industry for almost 4 years now. With my work experience, I can also teach children to speak fluently in English.

I can start by January 2022 onwards . I am looking for a 1 year contract or more.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jun 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 08 Aug 2021
Member since 31 Jul 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Iceland
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Filipino
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Roubi I., 3150653

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Warsaw

Mark K., 3143630

Job Location: Mazowieckie, Poland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X