GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Lagao II, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jahaziel's Au Pair Profile 2847309

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Im nurse,certified first aid, and cares for kids.

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jahaziel R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

DEAR FAMILY, Good day! I am Jahaziel, my family and friends call me JAH-JAH, 27 years old, who looks for a "children" job where I can augment my skills into a greater enhancement of my desired passion in holistic facets of physical, mental, spiritual and emotional aspects. I am the eldest. I have a brother named Jezer and a sister named Ann. I am a single parent of a healthy, active and playful 1yr old baby boy named Ahli. My mother is an OFW for 13yrs now and my father is a plain househusband. My family loves kids so much. My family together with the family of my mothers' side lives in 1 compound. I graduated bachelor of science in nursing and had a few units in masters of arts in nursing. I am a registered nurse and i am working now in hospital settings and have newborns, children and adults as my patients. I am a family oriented and been raised to fear God. My family is my strength and my everything. They are my reason of living and the source of my joy. I am still working now since that's the only way I can afford our need. When I am working, my aunt and grandma takes care of my son. After my work, I takecare of him and do household chores while he is asleep. Now, I want to work abroad also to help my mom to provide for our daily living. My children experiences are my joy and my passion. To summed up, I am a simple, friendly, nice, happy, funny, understanding, honest , trustworthy, family oriented, God-fearing and hard working person. I am a good sister and friend as well. I treat everyone fair and claiming everyone as my family. I am always willing to assume responsibility and self motivated. I Love to work with kids and dogs/pets as well. I have 1 pet dog in our home. I love cooking. I can do ironing clothes, folding clothes, laundry, vacuum, operate a floor polisher, dishwasher, microwave, oven, and know how to polish shoes, set up a bed and many more. I am also Skilled in applying a logical common sense approach to seeking practical solutions. Well organized, communicate effectively when dealing with people with diverse interest and a problem solver who enjoys challenges. I am willing to learn other languages and cultures. Willing to travel. If you get me as your new au pair, I can assure you that even this is my first time to be an au pair I will do my very best. My dream is to have a better life, and to be happy. I dreamed of going to other countries, I want to explore and learn more about other cultures,traditions,and languages. I want to help my family to get up in difficulty. I want to help my mother in providing our family's needs. I want my son not to experience what I exprienced when I am still young because I came from poor family. I want him to have a better life in the future. Sir/ Madam if you accept me to do the job and be part of your family, I promise to be the best and to do all the best that I can do to help in looking after your child/children. I can be their big sister and a best friend. I’ll be honest all the time in all that I do. Hope you’ll like me. I do love to serve and be part or your family. THANK YOU SO MUCH and GOD BLESS! JAHAZIEL B.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Nov 2019
Member since 06 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Ho Chi Minh City

Hana D., 2857311

Job Location: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X