GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 2 0

Au Pair in Labangal, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jonamie's Au Pair Profile 2829747

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny and Loves cooking!

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jonamie M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family,

My name is Jonamie, 26 years old from the Philippines. I would love to join and be a part of your family :)

I had experiences working as a household helper/Nanny. I am well experienced in taking care of infant and toddlers. I also have a certicate in housekeeping (short course). I love cooking and gardening. I also like to organize things at home and make home always tidy and clean. I love to be with children- I love to play and take care of them. I like to teach children to become independent and responsible by their own/themselves. I like to read stories and make arts and crafts.

I can assist and help you with your kids specially every morning for school. I can prepare their breakfast and help them prepare themselves. If you are not available to bring them to school, I can also manage it and even pick them up in the afternoon. My time is always flexible. You can count on me all the time to be with them when you are not at home. I can also help you with the household chores such as tidying up the house (room, living room, kitchen and toilette) everyday. I can prepare dinner for the family as well :)

I am a hardworking person, independent, open minded, energetic, family oriented, dedicated to work, caring, loyal and honest. My mother is a housewife and my father is a farmer. We are Baptist. I like to play badminton and volleyball.

I am always available to speak with you. Thank you very much and have a great day!

Sincerely, Jonamie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Dec 2019
Member since 14 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Baptist
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2091216

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X