GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.May Valerie's Au Pair Profile 2776556

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Let's help each other!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license

Contact May Valerie E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Host Families! My name is Valerie and I am a young professional from the Philippines. My current work generally specializes with handling kids (with special needs) and adult with disabilities. I work closely with my clients and with their families to help them achieve their goals and maximize their full potentials. Personality-wise; I consider myself as an "ambivert" with more inclined with the introvert side. I tend to be really shy at first but I become more outspoken once I become comfortable. I am very keen with cleanliness and organization of things - at home and at work - because I personally think it can make once home welcoming and happy. I love to travel and explore new cities, walking around tirelessly and take photos. I am also into hiking but have only experienced minor hikes. I love beaches but I am "float board / life jacket" dependent because I'm too scared to learn how to swim (ironically). -- BEING AN AU PAIR; I have read about it when I was exploring on practical ways to study and live abroad and I loved the concept of it - CULTURAL IMMERSION! While I'm still in my young 20s, it is my goal to experience living abroad and to indulge myself with new culture and be open to any possibilities and experience. I am both excited and nervous (bcos of plenty of abuse stories I've read about being an Filipino Au Pair) of being part of this journey and looking forward to meet host families that will become families for life! -- EXPERIENCE; To be truthfully honest, the only experience I have in terms of child-care is - other than my work - babysitting my nephews / nieces. I also have two younger brothers (now 20 and 21) whom I pretty much took care most of the time when they were still young since both of my parents were busy working. I'm not sure if this can qualify but I can assure you that I DEFINITELY LOVE KIDS and will surely give them all my love and support and will treat them like my own sibling.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Jun 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Aug 2019
Member since 13 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Raleigh

James O., 2056324

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X