GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alyssa Mari's Au Pair Profile 2827168

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am Alyssa Mari P. , 22 years old full blooded

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alyssa Mari M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Family, Please give me a chance and know me more.

I am Alyssa Mari P. , 22 years old full blooded Filipina. I am matured, Highly-motivated, dedicated young woman with a strong desire to be your Au pair.

I am a middle child in our family. Earlier of my age my parents separated, so I lived with my grandparents together with my siblings. My father is living with his mom and my mother is working abroad. She is the only one who works hard so that we can finished our studies. Luckily I already did and also my siblings, I wanted my mom to rest and stop working and I’ll do the rest. While I am studying I also have a small business which it really help me to have my allowance, But I am forever grateful because of that I became mature and already understood the Difficulties in life.

I am willing to do a household chores, which is very common to me because I grew up doing this. I would love to help you everyday and give you stress-free, peaceful and balance life. I love to do the laundry, ironing clothes, wash dishes, tidying the house and run some errands like grocery shopping. I do also love to cook, but not so expert. I would love to cook for your family and introduce you to some filipino dishes I knew. I also love to help you prepare your dinner. I wanted to have the opportunity to travel anywhere and will be able to understand other cultures. Maybe because of Au Pair, I can find the family I've been longing for, I want my future host family let them feel the love and hospitality of a filipino and the longing care I wasn't able to give to my family because we are broken in my earlier age.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Mar 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Sep 2019
Member since 06 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Personal Assistant Job in London

Siobhan M., 2858671

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

Hi my name's siobhan,I'm an autistic mother with an autistic spouse so as long as yo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X