GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Bogor, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Liz Iqrimah's Au Pair Profile 2908293

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Indonesian Au Pair in Bogor seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Liz Iqrimah K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Liz. I am a 22 year-old (female) from Indonesia. my nick name is Ken. I have 1 sister younger than me. My mom is teacher in a primary school, so she has kids from 6 to 10 years old. Sometimes I go to her school and I help her doing projects or shows with children. I teach the kids to dance (modern or traditional dance) I can do both. I'm a flexible, polite and humorous girl. I am a creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I already wrote 5 novels because Im a writer. I speak Bahasa (Indonesia) as well, English and little bit Thai basic. I like Thailand since junior high. I would very much like to find a nice family to live with and work for in Thailand. I'm sure that if you choose me as your new au pair then we will have a great time together! I hope that this letter has given you some idea about me and what l am like, and I think I could be the right person to take care of your children. Kind regards, Liz.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Dec 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Mar 2020
Member since 24 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Thailand
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2946303

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Nanny Job in Inverness

Archana G., 2918082

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X