GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tiffany's Au Pair Profile 2798026

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Teacher in Character Education field

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has passports for Canada and Hong Kong
  • Has visas for Canada, Hong Kong and United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tiffany L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a Native Speaker in English and Cantonese. I have been teaching English for nearly 10 years in educational centers in Hong Kong.

Most recently, I joined JEMS Character Academy in 2014 as a full time teacher. My main duties are to teach their in house character program to children between the age of 3-12. I was sent to teach on behalf of JEMS at St. Stephens Preparatory School and St. Paul’s Co-educational College Primary School to conduct their Character Programs as an ECA.

Recently, to enrich my knowledge in education, I obtained an Early Childhood Montessori Diploma from the North American Montessori Center in Canada. As a lifelong career and passion, I hope to continue my work with children.

I would be delighted if given an interview for this opportunity. My working hours are flexible during weekdays. Traveling and other special occasions could be discussed and arranged. I am immediately available if necessary.

Thank you for your interest and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Aug 2019
Member since 27 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Cantonese
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hong Kong
Preferred Cities:
  • - Hong Kong
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Nanny Job in Kusnacht

Alexandros K., 2841020

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X