GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 0 0

Au Pair in Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Criz's Au Pair Profile 2765195

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A loving filipina lookingfor host family anywhre inEu

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Hong Kong
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Criz C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Dearest host family, I am looking for a host family in sweden, Spain, Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg and Norway. I am looking for a host family that are willing to help me to become au pair. I am 27 years old ang currently working here in Hong Kong as nanny/household worker. I am now taking care of 2 kids( 3yrs old and 4yrs old). I want to become an au pair not only because it can give me a great opportunity and experience to learn something new like being able to learn another language, another culture, meet new friends, explore around Europe but also because I am very passionate when it comes to working and dealing with children. I always have a heart for them and this childish heart of mine comes out everytime I get to talk and play with them. I want to be a part of their growing up stage where I will be able to share and apply my very own experience and I would want nothing else but the best for them. I can give you the assurance that the kids are in good hands with me and that I will be a good role model to them. I can start as soon as my contract here will end ( my contract will end at January 2020). I can also provide a reference from a current family where I am working right now.

If you need more information about me, we might as well have an onli or discuss details regarding this program. I am really looking forward to hear from your family soon.

Thank you so much and Have a nice day.

Regards, CRIZ

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 15 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Indianapolis

Kate A., 2845059

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello Au Pairs! We are a busy, fun-loving family of three wonderful kids. Our boys a...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2856852

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X