GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chung Ching's Au Pair Profile 2790827

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (12) Sent Messages Notes

Waldorf Early Childhood Educator

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Hong Kong
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chung Ching L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Greeting from Hong Kong!

My name is Chaco. I have a passion in Waldorf Education, and wish to pursue further professional credentials in education. In the past few years, I have been worked in nursery class, mixed age class and P&C class, gained practical experience of DAP integrated with Anthroposophy knowledge.

I am a registered kindergarten teacher and have finished my field practice at Highgate House School (The Peak) and fulfilled 320 working hours with satisfying performance. My study of Higher Diploma in Early Childhood Education completed in 2018. I have finished the course of playgroup teacher training and partly of Waldorf teacher training.

My experience and area of teaching includes: - Worked in Waldorf school setting for 3 years - Supported and guided children’s indoor and outdoor free play with knowledge of DAP - Implemented activities such as art, craft, baking, gardening and etc.

I looking forward to working with families love nature and respect children. Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Aug 2020
Member since 12 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Japan
  • - Singapore
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Hong Kong
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Chinese
  • - Dutch

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Mohammed A., 1819302

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Nusaiba S., 2994083

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X