GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Vedbaek, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Louise's Au Pair Profile 2756339

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, Danish girl available immediately

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Danish
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Denmark
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Louise N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am 20 years old and from Copenhagen, Denmark. I graduated International Business Baccalaureate the summer of 2018, and have been working in real estate since. Because my baccalaureate was international, all my subjects were taught in English. This means I am very fluent and comfortable with the language. Other than that, I speak Danish and I can understand quite a bit of French and German. I have previously been an au pair in Paris, for two beautiful girls, which I really loved. The youngest girl (age 3) was unfortunately quite disabled, so I have experience with special needs kids. I am currently a babysitter for two amazing boys (age 2 and 4). I have also been a dance teacher for kids who's ages varied from 5-12 years old, so I have experience taking kids of many ages and genders. Furthermore, I am a middle child, with an older sister and younger brother. Taking care of children is very close to my heart, and I really enjoy spending time with them. I am very flexible in terms of hours, and can be available to move right away, if needed. I would love to further introduce myself, and get to know you and your kids! Best regards, Louise

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Aug 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Mar 2019
Member since 21 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English
Norwegian
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Porto Cristo

Nikoletta S., 2782193

Living in: Spain

Available: May 19 - Jun 19

My name is Nikoletta . Im 24 years old. I always do sport as a competitor. In brazil...

Nanny from Monaco-Ville

Barbara H., 1473886

Living in: Monaco

Available: Feb 19 - Apr 19

Preferred cities: Monaco-Ville

Dean Family, I am an early childhood teacher based in Roquebrune, very close to M...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X