GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Copenhagen, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jimmie's Au Pair Profile 3434921

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Student with 6+ years experience looking for work


  • 24-year old male
  • Australian
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has a visa for Denmark


  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jimmie L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi, my name is Jimmie. I am an Australian living in Copenhagen to study.
I have been a swim teacher for children of all ages (infant - teenage) since 2017. As well as that I have spent the past year volunteering at the Children's Hospital in my home city of Brisbane.
Working with kids is something I really enjoy doing and I have quite a knack for it.
If you are interested I would love to chat more about possible employment.
Kind Regards,


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 5 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 19 Sep 2023
Member since 12 Sep 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kobenhavn
  • - Frederiksberg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Its a great and safe place.

Nairobi Area, Kenya

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Peoria

Rich S., 3467665

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Dec 23

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Haiku

Alana H., 3462087

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Jan 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a family of 5 and live on a 2 acre property North Shore maui....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.