GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Sydney, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sophie's Au Pair Profile 3412150

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Australian female Au pair


  • 31-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has passports for Australia and United States
  • Has no visa


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sophie H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi! I’m Sophie, a 30-something Australian.
I’m a qualified Osteopath taking a work sabbatical to do some travel and experience the world!
I’m an American citizen, but grew up in Australia.
I’d describe myself as an easy going, kind and respectful person.
I’m comfortable taking care of babies, but ideally I’d love to be around toddlers - teenagers.
I grew up doing competitive gymnastics and cheerleading, once I retired from competing I coached gymnastics to children aged 4-18.
My love for human movement got me into becoming an osteopath, finishing university with a Bachelor of clinical science and Master of osteopathic medicine.
My favourite part of my job is educating patients to understand how their body works - so I’m happy to help with any tutoring your child may need.
Unfortunately I do not have any past live in au pair experience, although I have extensive babysitting experience.
That’s a quick gist about me! If you’d like to hear more, I would love to get in contact


Available Sep 2023 - Sep 2024
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 05 Aug 2023
Member since 17 Jul 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 50 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Au Pair Job in Haiku

Alana H., 3462087

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Jan 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a family of 5 and live on a 2 acre property North Shore maui....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.