GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 0 0

Nanny in Nassau City, The Bahamas, Seeks Nanny Job.Lily's Nanny Profile 2773067

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am reliable, trustworthy, compassionate,openminded

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in The Bahamas
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lily O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host families, Thank you for visiting my profile. I am excited to have the opportunity to be a part of your family. I'm Lily from Philippines,currently living here in The Bahamas Nassau.I am Christian and Godly person. I study hotel and Restaurant Management,I have experienced in working in palace to a Royal family in Jordan for 2 years as a professional housekeeper. with certificate from the Office of HRH Prince Ali IBN Hussein. My responsibilities is maintaining the cleanliness and creating a comfortable environment.I am extremely reliable, committed and compassionate. I believe that we have to treat people equally with dignity.I am a nature lover, my past time is going to the beach relax and enjoy the sunset. I love watching current events, reading blog about life and culture.I love cooking and eat. I have a meal plan every week.

I have worked in day care center in my hometown for 1 year. I help the kids to be creative and develop their motor skills, and teach them to interact one another. We also help them to be confident and empowering each other. It was a great experience for me and I really appreciate the children. They are so sweet,honest,thoughful and funny sometimes.

I also have experienced working in a private family in Philippines for morethan 5years. I took care 2 adorable kids,Ally(4) Yuan(2). My responsibilities is undertaking most all the task related to children's care. -sending and pick them up from school. -Preparing their meals and snacks. -helping with their homework and playing with them. -cleaning and tidy up their room. -assisting them in their daily activities. -prepare dinner for intire family.

I always do my best in taking care of them. The child safety and security is very important for me. Whenever we go out for their activities,I make sure everything is in order. My responsibilities is to taking care of them while their parents away from work. It's not only about the job but my concern to the people around me because they trusted me. I consider them a second family with respect to their privacy and parenting hood to their child. Set a good example and be a role model to the child and giving my best as I can. With all my skills and experiences,I am able to provide a supervised, safe and stable environment for your children. I want to create a happy and friendly home for my host family. I am looking for a long term nanny/housekeeper job 2-5 years. Would love to hear from you soon. Thank you very much. Sincerely: Lily

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 05 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Nassau City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Bahamian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Sep 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X