GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Hacienda Heights, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.BEATRICE's Au Pair Profile 2552432

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny.


  • 34-year old female
  • African
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Kenya
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available


Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear future host family, I am Beatrice currently doing my master’s degree in California, USA. I have experience in child care; I have taken care of children for the past 3 years, I also love pets. In my most recent employment, I have worked as a caregiver for the past 6 months and I feel like going back to doing what I love best and that is taking care of children. I love being an au pair because I see it as a great opportunity for me to learn different cultures and I have a huge passion for taking children and the thought of being able to join your family and watch your little ones grow fills my heart with so much happiness. I am a very cheerful soul with an optimistic attitude who really enjoys the company of children as I find them to have such pure hearts. I do not shy away from hard work and I am so excited at the possibility of working for you. My hobbies are travelling, cooking and I am a great swimmer. You can expect a loyal, enthusiastic, caring and responsible au pair. I am a very neat person who takes cleanliness seriously so you can expect me to adopt the same habits if I live with you and your family I am available for the next 24 months. Starting from April 2019


Available May 2019 - Dec 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 27 May 2019
Member since 05 Nov 2017
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - Armenian
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Palma de Mallorca

Maria Aragen C., 2604068

Living in: Spain

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Preferred cities: Palma de Mallorca


Au Pair Job in London

Mairead N., 2850999

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, I have an adorably sweet 3 year old boy who is at nursery during the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.