GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
9% 1 0

Au Pair in Chicago, IL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Frania's Au Pair Profile 2672869

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Au Pair! Infant qualified, CPR certified

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Frania S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I was an Au Pair from July 2016 - August 2018 in Atlanta, taking care of 2 children. I started when they were 2yo and 4yo respectively. Daily duties included feeding, bath, activities inside (singing, dancing, arts & crafts, story time, learning material) and outside the house, and cleaning up after the kids. The first year as an Au Pair they were with me daily, my second year the girl started Pre-K so I was only with the boy until she got out of school and I had to pick her up. I drove daily taking them to and from activities and school, or whenever we would go out (zoo, museums, playgrounds, puppet shows, dance and swimming classes, etc) so I'm a highly experienced driver. I have never been on an accident or pulled over. I'm a native Spanish speaker and fluent in English. I have a TESL certificate and therefore able to work as an English teacher. While I was an Au Pair I was required to complete 6 educational credits but since my English was already good I took a TESL course instead and I learned about the different learning styles, teaching techniques, among others. I'm open to helping with light housekeeping, tidying up after the kids. I enjoy working on a clean and organized environment.

If you'd like to discuss more details through email you can Frania.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jun 2020
Member since 26 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Mount Pleasant

Denise M., 2450313

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Bloomfield Hills

michael o., 2959422

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X