GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Nanny in Menton, France, Seeks Nanny Job.FARA's Nanny Profile 2765509

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable Nanny seeking job in Southern France & Monaco

    Personal

  • 52-year old female
  • Malagasy
  • Living in France
  • Has passports for France, Italy and Monaco
  • Has visas for France, Italy, Monaco and Spain
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact FARA R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!I'm Fara,Parents, it is extremely important that your child will be in great care and in safe while you are away during the day.I'm a reliable Nanny,patient,compassionate with 15+years of experience caring for children ages NEWBORN to 10 years. Highly skilled in infant care with : -knowledge of safety precautions (indoors and outdoors) -educational activities to stimulate physical,social and cognitive development according to the age and rythm of the child (storytelling, puzzle, imaginary play ...) -preparation of healthy balanced meals -doing the children's laundry -cleaning common areas and keeping play spaces neat and tidy -driving children to school, appointments and other commitments -maintaining the children's schedules : play dates,extracurricular activities -offering specific care for sick children at home. About my job qualifications : - High School graduate - Child Care certification -Infant and Pediatric First Aid Certification -English /French : speaking,writting,reading About my personality : -calm in difficult situation -trustworthy - not inquisitive (discreet) -autonomous -consciencious -reliable -fun loving Aside from looking after children, my goal is to help them to be an independent, responsible, growing as an effective person, as a respectful person and mostly to give them love care so that they will feel appreciated. I am open to provide housekeeping,petsitting,running errands including the purchase of groceries

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jul 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Aug 2019
Member since 16 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Monaco
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Beausoleil
  • - Cap-d'Ail
  • - Monte-Carlo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Morrisville

Yuvaraj T., 2464146

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

I and my wife both work as Software Engineers and we have 2 kids. Our elder son Bhum...

Nanny Job in Riyadh

Badar U., 2809056

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Pakistani expat family Living in Riyadh...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X